Two More New Reviews

Again this week I have two reviews to share with you that I wrote for Fresh Fiction. They were both great books that I recommend for the summer. Both are new releases and I am glad that I had the chance to read and post my reviews. The two links are below and I hope that you enjoy them as well!

This first novel is Murder She Wrote, Aloha Betrayed by Jessica Fletcher and Donald Bain and it is my first Murder She Wrote novel that I have read.

http://freshfiction.com/review.php?id=43765

The next novel is Murder At Honeychurch Hall by Hannah Dennison, which is a new series for her.

http://freshfiction.com/review.php?id=43833

Leave a Reply

