Reviews: Grave Pearl

UnknownSo another Dresden Files had me intrigued again. Grave Pearl written by Jim Butcher is the third one in the series and I had a hard time putting this one down. Yes I know I’m behind. For those like I, who have just started reading this series, this last one has Dresden battling a ghost of someone from a past case of his. I’ll not tell you who, that you will have to read to find out.

Dresden teams up with his buddy Michael in order to save babies, local police, and maybe even some vampires as well! (One thing you thought you would never see him do.) Oh yeah, Susan is back as well. Can he keep her out of harms way? Can he let her know how much he really loves her?

I can’t wait to check out the next one to see what happens in his professional as well as his personal life. Look for future reviews on Dresden!

 

Leave a Reply

